St Joseph's Catholic Academy

Mobberley Road, Goldenhill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 5RN, Tel: 01782 235393

"Learning and Growing Together in Faith and Friendship"

The Communicator

The Communicator is our weekly newsletter.  Please click below to see our recent newsletters.

Friday 14th June 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 24th May

Friday 17th May

Friday 10th May

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Friday 15th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Friday 21st December 2018 - Letter from Mrs Hamilton

Friday 14th December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Friday 20th April 2018

Friday 29th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Friday16th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 13th October

Friday 6th October 2017

Friday 29th September

Friday 22nd September